4fe483f68f · daily backup 2026-09-14 · Updated 2026-09-15 02:40:15 +00:00
Deleting a branch is permanent. Although the deleted branch may continue to exist for a short time before it actually gets removed, it CANNOT be undone in most cases. Continue?